The last couple days have been killer on me. I find it a lot more difficult to stay on my diet and what I am supposed to do when I am around people. I have my friend staying with me for a week and it's been rough on my diet. I try to stay as close as possible to it but sometimes, nom nom nom nom.
Then either Monday or Tuesday Justin will be home which I'm sure will make it even harder for me.
Today starts the 14days of the Max Burn. Cleanse is over, thank goddess. Although it's just a little bit more precise than what the cleanse was bc of all the damn supplement pills I have to take. It will be worth it. I have to make this count and worth the $130 that I spent. I'm really hoping that within the next month or 2 I will be able to afford a yr gym membership. That way whenever Entegra is in preschool I can go and get my work out in :)
I've decided that I am going to take my measurements every 5 days. I guess to keep a better track of how my diet is working for me. Maybe if I see small progress it will keep incouraging me to work hard or to work harder if there are no results. I really wish I had a scale though.
Today my hips are 40, thigh 22, waist 34, chest is 37 and arm is 11. I've pretty much stayed the same, I need to get my ass in gear and work harder for my goal. The only excuse I have is laziness and weakness.
I need to prove to myself that I CAN do this. I WANT this and I know that I have to want it bad enough to be strong and determined.
I am woman, hear me rawr!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment