Problem Areas
I've been having issues getting my full 9.5cups of water in each day. It shouldn't be that big of a problem but it is. I don't see how ppl drink so much water in a day. Hell, my friend Terry drinks 50oz within the first hr of him waking up. Freaking insane. I know that water consumption is a huge part of losing weight and getting fit again but geesh, I piss more than a pregnant woman with only drinking 5cups in a day! >.<Being motivated to do a fast paced walk outside is hard to get motivated for. I have the proper shoes, pants, socks, etc and they sit in my drawers collecting dust. I think part of it is that I don't like the way I look in the clothes bc they are kind form fitting, the pants at least are around the thigh butt area. And at the current time, I don't have the money to pay for a gym membership.
I have tons of fitness shit saved in a special folder that I should probably do, things that are as simple as just working my legs. Lunges, stretches, things of the like that would only take 10mn to do a full set.
Right now, I hate people that have the natural ability to stay skinny no matter what they do >:(
No comments:
Post a Comment