Wednesday, August 28, 2013

stats mostly

Weight 145 ^_^ I weighed myself 1 WEEK ago and I went from 152 to 145! Hell yeah!!!!
Thigh 21 Hips 40 Waist 33 Chest 36 Arm 11
Some things are staying the same but overall I think my results are pretty awesome! It has me pretty pumped about actually starting to get more physically active.
My mother-in-law has a treadmill, elliptical, and a stair thingy-not sure what it's called. But anyways, 3 pieces of equipment that I know will start helping me get better results and toned back up.
I'm hoping to get to her place at least 3x a week minimum, which would be every other day, and then on weekends I will try and mostly focus on stretching, lunges and squats. I'm not too worried about gaining inches in my arms and legs yet. As long as I look, feel and weigh the way I want, then I won't care at all.

I've had sooo much energy the last couple days. I don't want to stay in-doors ever anymore. It's like from the time I have my snack after my meal replacement shake i'm ready and roaring to go! I'd love to be able to keep on the meal replacement shakes and vitamins. I just have to find a way to afford it.
Honestly, at this point, I think I would go  back to dancing just so I could afford it and have an "active" job heh. No, I hate dancing. Nope, bad idea!

Even though Justin will be home tomorrow evening for a week, I'm thinking about starting monday at my mother-in-laws and have him watch girly since he will be watching her that everning anyways so I can go to an AdvoCare meeting :)
Plus my other friend Tiffany is hopefully going to be joining me there and her and I can workout together, then go to the meeting. She is the one who got me to do the 24day Challenge!

I also find it pretty ironic that I have good results to report the same day that my friend Christa does as well. It's surprisingly easier for me to stay accountable, focused and on track by reading her blog about how she is dieting and the great results that she is getting from it. Somehow, I guess it's inadvertently supportive for me.

Woot to my friend and I for slowly but surely getting the results we are hoping to achieve by sacrificing sooo much good food and not stuffing our faces!

2 comments:

  1. You are doing sooo awesome!! I'm glad I read this cause now I'm going to be more motivated to stop eating so bad and get back on track. I gotta catch up!!! lol

    ReplyDelete
  2. That's why I like to read yours, as I stated ^_^

    ReplyDelete