It's been about a month since I last posted. My weight fluctuated for a while there, so much as going back up to 147 and gaining 2 inches back on everything.
Thankfully, I managed to get my eating back under control and healthier again. I lost those 2inches and I am now down to 143 :) I haven't done any measurements the last 2wks but I did manage to weigh myself at least. Will do measurements at the end of the week. Figure I could try to at least post once a week. Maybe add some new photos.
I'm pretty happy with me continuing to loose the pounds. I also like how I'm doing it healthily and not starving my body. Thanks to being on AdvoCare those 24days I was able to develop a healthy eating regimen and stay close if not exactly on it. Sadly, I still can't fully afford the supplements.
I miss Spark. And the fiber drinks, kinda. Definitely miss the meal replacement shakes just bc of how full I would feel.
I've stuck to the routine of water water water and more water. Protein 3x a day, fruit 2-3x a day and carbs 2x a day. I am addicted to apples and baby carrots. nom.
I've managed to cut butter/margarine completely out of my diet for the most part. My salt/sodium intake is almost non existent which I am VERY proud of myself for. I completely cut bread out of my diet, I find that I don't miss it at all. I actually kinda cringe when I think about having to eat it. The same goes for pasta. As much as I try to cut out hamburger from my diet, I still tend to eat it bc I love hamburgers and meatloaf, but only if other make it. I don't make it at my home. Pork is non existent in my life which makes me super happy.
I'm also addicted Tropicana Orange Juice. I think thanks to that and the apple addiction, it's helped cut some inches and weight :)
Sadly, my exercise is also still non existent. I need to start doing better, going outside more. Especially for my daughter.
It's my favorite time of year and month, time for me to start getting out and fully enjoying it!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment